Meetings

Schedule for Spring 2017

Advisory Board Meeting

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time: 7:30 A.M
Location: Reitz Union

Officer Meeting #1
Officer Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: TBA
Member Meeting

Member Meeting PowerPoint
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: NPB 1002

Officer Meeting #2

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: Reitz Union G310
Meeting #1


Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: CSE E220

Officer Meeting #3

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: Reitz Union G310
Meeting #2


Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: NPB 1002

Officer Meeting #4

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: Reitz Union 2315

Officer Meeting #5

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: Reitz Union G330
Meeting #4

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: CSE E121

Officer Meeting #6

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Time: 6:45 P.M
Location: Reitz Union 3315
Meeting #5

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: NPB 1002
Initiation (Required) Friday, November 17, 2017
Time: 6:00 P.M
Location: TBA
Banquet
Friday, November 17, 2017
Time: 8:00 P.M
Location: TBA
Officer Elections
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: TBA
Officer Transition Meeting
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Time: 7:20 P.M
Location: TBA