Submit Office Hours


Office Hours Schedule

All office hours are held in Weil 278.

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
7:25 AM - 8:15 AM
8:30 AM - 9:20 AM Lauren Medlin
9:35 AM - 10:25 AM Max Greene Adam Schwartz Wisam Fares Dominick Mulder
10:40 AM - 11:30 AM Alexa Avecilla Brian Habing Ryan Rice Alex Schaffer
11:45 AM - 12:35 PM Monica Schott
12:50 PM - 1:40 PM Kevaughn Aiken Justin Cohen Madeline Sciullo Matt Capriotti
1:55 PM - 2:45 PM Kelsey Stadnikia Catherine Miney Felicia Sedwick
3:00 PM - 3:50 PM Royce Reyes Madeline Fuchs Colton Weimerskirch Surya Dhulipala
4:05 PM - 4:55 PM Marissa Buck Shreedevi Kumar Olivia Liseth
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM Jessica Matthews
6:15 PM - 7:05 PM Shannon Brown

Names in bold denote officers on the interview committee. If you have conflicts with the interview committee's schedule please request a meeting via email. Officer emails can be found here.

Project Report Template

Officers: Please fill out a Chapter Project Report for each event you lead/host!

To the top