Officers

Position and Contact Information

Updated for Fall 2017

OFFICERS: PLEASE SUBMIT OFFICE HOURS HERE

Position Name Email
President Maddie Sciullo tbpflalpha@gmail.com
Vice-President Jessica Matthews tbpfla.vp@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Catherine Miney tbpfla.recordingsecretary@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Justin Cohen justincohen23@ufl.edu
Treasurer Royce Reyes tbpfla.treasurer@gmail.com
Historian Dominick Mulder dominickmulder@ufl.edu
VPs of Electees
Madeline Fuchs
Shreedevi Kumar
tbpvpofelectees@gmail.com
VPs of Education Outreach
Felicia Sedwick
Lauren Medlin
ufgatortrax@gmail.com
Graduate Coordinator
Shannon Brown
tbpgradcoordinator@gmail.com
Service Coordinators
Brian Habing
Carla Guidi
taubetapi.service@gmail.com
Social Coordinators
Trevor Garlinghouse
Colton Weimerskirch
tbpfla.socials@gmail.com
Communications Chair Yantong Chen taubetapi.fla@gmail.com
Webmaster Leslie Richardson tbpfla.webmaster@gmail.com
TEE Chair Wisam Fares wisamfares@ufl.edu
Member Coordinator Leah Carol lcarol@ufl.edu
Alumni Coordinator Ryan Dargan tbpfla.alumni@gmail.com
Corporate Relations Chair
Lance Smith
lance8smith@ufl.edu
BEC & E-Week Representative Matthew Capriotti mcapriotti@ufl.edu
Clock Tower Coordinator Max Greene maxgreene12@ufl.edu
Initiation Coordinator Surya Chandan Dhulipala tbpfla.initiation@gmail.com
Banquet/Awards Coordinator Ankit Patel apatel307@ufl.edu
FE Review Coordinator Frederick Hodgin hodgin02@ufl.edu
Tau Beta Pi Day Coordinator Felicia Sedwick fsedwick14@ufl.edu

  • A list of our chapter's former officers can be found here.

Office Hours

Click here to view all office hours